Now Reading
Castigatori O Music Awards 2011

Castigatori O Music Awards 2011


Joia trecuta a avut loc prima editie de decernare a premiilor O Music Awards, premii dedicate in totalitate industriei muzicale digitale. Gazdele show-ului au fost duo-ul rock Matt & Kim, care au transmis evenimentul live, direct din Los Angeles.
Primul premiu decernat a fost cel pentru Cel mai inovativ artist, premiu acordat de catre rapperul Cee-lo Green, evident, nimeni alteia decat lui Lady Gaga. Gaga a primit, de asemenea, si premiul pentru Cel mai urmarit artist pe twitter.
Iata lista completa a castigatorilor:

Best Fan Cover: Alex Goot
Funniest Music Short: Lonely Island, “I Just Had Sex”
Innovative Artist: Lady Gaga
Must Follow Artist on Twitter: Lady Gaga
Most Innovative Music Video: Andy Grammar, “Keep Your Head Up”
Fan Army FTW: Tokio Hotel’s Aliens
NSFW Music Video: 30 Seconds to Mars, “Hurricane”
Most Viral Dance: Willow Smith, “Whip My Hair”
Best Independent Music Blog: Aquarium Drunkard
Best Music Discovery Service: Pandora
Best Performance Series: Daryl Hall, “Live From Daryl’s House”
Favorite F**k Yeah Tumblr: F**k Yeah Adam Lambert
Favorite Animated GIF: Nicki Minaj
Best Fan Forum: Michael Jackson, MJJCommunity
Best Music Hack: Invisible Instruments
Best Animal Performance: Parrot Dancing To Willow Smith’s “Whip My Hair”
Best Tweet: Kanye West, “I hate when I’m on a flight and I wake up with a water bottle next to me like oh great now I gotta be responsible for this water bottle”

What's Your Reaction?
In Love
Not Sure
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top